Who is the Agriculture Minister of India in 2018?

Who is the Agriculture Minister of India in 2018?

Shri Radha Mohan Singh
Shri Radha Mohan Singh Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare.

Who is the Agriculture minister of India 2021?

Shri Narendra Singh Tomar
Union Minister Shri Narendra Singh Tomar inaugurates Saras Aajeevika Mela 2021. Union Minister for Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Rural Development, Panchayati Raj and Food Processing Shri Narendra Singh Tomar inaugurated Saras Aajeevika Mela 2021 at Noida Haat today.

Who was the health minister of India in 2014?

List Of Ministers

No Name Term of office
38 Ghulam Nabi Azad 28 May 2009
39 Harsh Vardhan 26 May 2014
40 Jagat Prakash Nadda 9 November 2014
(39) Harsh Vardhan 30 May 2019

Who is the food minister of India 2020?

Piyush Goyal

Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
1 Jawaharlal Nehru 15 August 1946
25 Sharad Pawar 2014
26 Ram Vilas Paswan 8 October 2020
26 Piyush Goyal Incumbent

Who is current Minister of Agriculture?

Narendra Singh Tomar
The agriculture ministry is headed by Minister of Agriculture Narendra Singh Tomar.

Who is the present prime minister of India?

Narendra ModiSince 2014
India/Prime minister
Narendra Modi—the Chief Minister of Gujarat—was elected prime minister, becoming the first prime minister to have been born in an independent India. Narendra Modi was re-elected as prime minister in 2019 with a bigger mandate than that of 2014. The BJP-led NDA winning 354 seats out of which BJP secured 303 seats.

Who is the present health minister of India 2020?

The Union Minister for Health & Family Welfare, Science & Technology and Earth Sciences, Dr. Harsh Vardhan addressing a press conference regarding updates on COVID-19 and meeting of GOM, in New Delhi on March 02, 2020. The Minister of State for Health and Family Welfare, Shri Ashwini Kumar Choubey is also seen.

Who is our consumer minister?

Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution

Agency overview
Formed 2 September 1946
Jurisdiction Republic of India
Headquarters Sansad Bhavan, New Delhi
Ministers responsible Piyush Goyal, (Cabinet Minister) Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti, (Minister of State)

Who is India’s 2020 Deputy Prime Minister?

Lal Krishna Advani was the seventh and last person to serve as the deputy prime minister of India until the post became vacant. The current government does not have a deputy prime minister and the post has been vacant since 23 May 2004.

Who is the sports minister of India in 2020?

The Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports is a branch of the Government of India which administers the Department of youth affairs and the Department of Sports in India. Anurag Thakur is the current Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports followed by his Deputy Nisith Pramanik.

Who was first agriculture minister of India?

Rajendra Prasad
List of Ministers

No Name Political Party
Minister of Agriculture
1 Rajendra Prasad Indian National Congress
2 Jairamdas Daulatram
3 K M Munshi

Who is first PM?

The first was Jawaharlal Nehru of the Indian National Congress party, who was sworn in on 15 August 1947, when India gained independence from the British Raj. Serving until his death in May 1964, Nehru remains India’s longest-serving prime minister.

What is the salary of Prime Minister of India?

Prime Minister of India

Prime Minister of India Bhārat ke Pradhānamantri
Unofficial names PM
Deputy Vacant, Deputy Prime Minister of India
Salary ₹280,000 (US$3,900) (per month) ₹3,360,000 (US$47,000) (Annual)
Website pmindia.gov.in

Who is the electricity minister of Delhi?

Satyendra Kumar Jain

Satyendar Kumar Jain
Lieutenant Governor Najeeb Jung Anil Baijal
Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal
Department Home Health Public Works Department Power Water Industries Urban development Irrigation Flood Control
Preceded by President’s Rule

What is the age limit for PM?

be above 25 years of age if they are a member of the Lok Sabha, or, above 30 years of age if they are a member of the Rajya Sabha. not hold any office of profit under the government of India or the government of any state or under any local or other authority subject to the control of any of the said governments.

Who is a CM in India?

Current Indian chief ministers

State (past chief ministers) Name Ministry
Andhra Pradesh (list) Y. S. Jagan Mohan Reddy Reddy
Arunachal Pradesh (list) Pema Khandu Khandu II
Assam (list) Himanta Biswa Sarma Sarma
Bihar (list) Nitish Kumar Nitish Kumar VII

Who is known as golden girl of India?

True to her nickname, ‘Golden Girl’, Usha won four gold medals and one silver medal in the track and field events. Interestingly, Usha created new Asian Games records in all the events in which she participated. She won five gold medals at the Sixth Asian Track and Field Championship held at Jakarta in 1985.

Related Posts